Contact Us

MKA Ecology Limited
The Chapman Building,
29 Station Road,
Shepreth,
Hertfordshire,
SG8 6GB

Tel: 01763 262211

MKA Ecology Limited
Kemp House
152-160 City Road,
London
EC1V 2NX

Tel: 0207 6897497

info@mkaecology.co.uk


VAT Registration number 825137440
Registered in England no. 5858121

 

 

Managing Director
Marcus Kohler
marcus@mkaecology.co.uk

Director and Principal Ecologist
Will O'Connor
will@mkaecology.co.uk

Administration Director
Jane Kohler
jane@mkaecology.co.uk

Ecologist
James Aldridge
james@mkaecology.co.uk
Graduate Ecologist
Zoë Phillips
zoe@mkaecology.co.uk
Graduate Ecologist
Gabrielle Horne
gabrielle@mkaecology.co.uk
Graduate Ecologist
Joe Grainger
joe@mkaecology.co.uk
Office Administrator / PA
Nikki Hothersall
nikki@mkaecology.co.uk