Contact Us

MKA Ecology Limited
The Chapman Building,
29 Station Road,
Shepreth,
Hertfordshire,
SG8 6GB

Tel: 01763 262211


info@mkaecology.co.uk

VAT Registration number 825137440
Registered in England no. 5858121

 

 

Managing Director
Marcus Kohler
marcus@mkaecology.co.uk

Director and Senior Ecologist
Will O'Connor
will@mkaecology.co.uk

Consultant Ecologist
Oliver Richings
oliver@mkaecology.co.uk

Ecologist
Sofia Morcelle
sofia@mkaecology.co.uk

Ecologist
Steven Coyne
steven@mkaecology.co.uk

Ecologist
Tamsyn Bridger
tamsyn@mkaecology.co.uk

Administrative Director
Jane Kohler
jane@mkaecology.co.uk

Office Manager
Sue Parsons
sue@mkaecology.co.uk